menu mail

Our Staff

The Spartans Community Football Academy has a fantastic team of dedicated people who manage and deliver our programmes, ensure customers are happy and make sure that our facility is in excellent condition.

 

Our management team

Douglas Samuel: CEO douglassamuel@spartanscfa.com

Debbi McCulloch: Deputy CEO debbimcculloch@spartanscfa.com

Paul McMillan: Facilities Manager paulmcmillan@spartanscfa.com

Kenny Cameron: Youth Work Manager kennycameron@spartanscfa.com

Emma Easton: Alternative School Manager emmaeaston@spartanscfa.com

Dan Gerrard: Business Operations Manager danielgerrard@spartanscfa.com 

Scott Noble: Football Development Manager scottnoble@spartanscfa.com

Robyn McCafferty: Women's and Girls' Officer robynmccafferty@spartanscfa.com 

David Service: Education Officer davidservice@spartanscfa.com

Garry Betts: Para Football Officer garrybetts@spartanscfa.com

Catriona Morrison: Business Development Manager catrionamorrison@spartanscfa.com

General Enquiries: info@spartanscfa.com